Sampler Cover
Hit Parade 1942
Sampler Informationen
  • Erscheinungsdatum:
    15. März 2007

    Hit Records

Sampler kaufen
CD Titel jetzt downloaden bei:
01. Freddy Martin with Clyde Rogers, volcal - Tonight We Love
02. Bing Crosby - Be Careful, It's My Heart
03. Glenn Miller with Ray Eberle, vocal - Moonlight Cocktail
04. Harry James with Helen Forrest, vocal - I Don't Want To Walk Without You
05. Woody Herman with Bing Crosby, vocal - Deep In The Heart Of Texas
06. Dinah Shore - Miss You
07. Glenn Miller with Marion Hutton and Tex Beneke, vocal - Jukebox Saturday Night
08. Sammy Kaye with Don Cornell, vocal - I Left My Heart At The Stage Door Canteen
09. Benny Goodman - Jersey Bounce
10. Vaughn Monroe - My Devotion
11. The Andrew Sisters - Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree
12. Jimmy Dorsey with Bob Eberly and Helen O'Connell, vocals - Tangerine
13. Kay Kyser with Harry Babbitt and Julie Conway, vocals - Jingle Jingle Jingle
14. Benny Goodman with Peggy Lee, vocal - Somebody Else Is Taking My Place
15. Freddie Slack with Ella Mae Morse, vocal - Cow Cow Boogie
16. Glenn Miller - A String Of Pearls
17. Kay Kyser with Trudy and Harry Baggitt, vocal - Who Wouldn't Love You
18. Alvino Rey with Yvonne King, vocal - Idaho
19. Woody Herman - Blues In The Night
20. Harry James - Sleepy Lagoon
21. Alvino Ray with Yvonne King, vocals - I Said No
22. Spike Jones - Der Feuhrer's Face
23. Kate Smith - White Cliffs Of Dover
24. Kay Kyser with The Merry Macs, vocals - Praise The Lord And Pass The Ammunitions
25. Tommy Dorsey with Frank Sinatra, vocals - Just As Though You Were Here

Hit Parade 1942: 15. März 2007
Hit Parade 1942: Hit Records
Hit Parade 1942